Vereine


Vereine des Landeseisstockverband Wien

Vereine Stand per 25.08.2018 (pdf)


VEREIN  
OBMANN  
TELEFON U. E-MAIL

ESC Alte Donau
ZVR-Zahl: 719110736
Sylvia Schneider
Wagramerstraße 48b
1220 Wien
+43 1 263 37 16
ingeborg.fuhry@chello.at
ESV Hetzendorf
ZVR-Zahl: 853955923
Richard Kraus
Kalmanstraße 6/1/7
1130 Wien
+43 664  103 51 70
richard.kraus1@chello.at
union-esv.hetzendorf@gmx.at
ESV Jimmy Eisstöcke Wien
ZVR-Zahl: 966517324
Franz Thaler
Wagramerstraße 98/6/11
1220 Wien
+43 664 305 68 63
franz.thaler@chello.at
ESV Kaltenleutgeben
ZVR-Zahl: 134166825
Peter Lechner
Promenadeg. 41-45/3/7
2391 Kaltenleutgeben
+43 664 120 37 46
esv.kaltenleutgeben@chello.at
c.priklopil@kabsi.at
1. ESV Leopoldau
ZVR-Zahl: 356207621
Erich Michlicek
Rotenmühlgasse 7/5
1120 Wien
+43 664 745 34 930
verein@esv-leopoldau.com
ESV Matzen
ZVR-Zahl: 1435536149
Karl Weinhold
Quiringstrasse 1
2243 Matzen
+43 650 779 31 11
uesmatzen@gmail.com
ESV Ottakring
ZVR-Zahl: 948154143
Ing. Robert Ulrich
Wallnerstraße 35
3004 Ollern
+43 676 620 37 41
robert.ulrich@aon.at
ESV Styria Wiener Prater
ZVR-Zahl: 503079262
Ing. Heinz Konrad Hummel
Handelskai 454/8
1020 Wien
+43 699 110 90 860
heinz.hummel@kolarik.at
heinz-konrad.hummel@wien.gv.at
ESV Teichschützen
ZVR-Zahl: 780046021
Renate Sachs
Parndorferstraße 1b
2460 Bruckneudorf
+43 660 316 51 26
+43 664 644 44 14
esv-teichschuetzen@gmx.at
ESC Vienna
ZVR-Zahl: 722301880
Hans Kroboth
Karl Heinz Straße 67/7/7
1230 Wien
+43 664 154 46 46
hans.kroboth@chello.at
ESC Wiener Eisbären
ZVR-Zahl: 603279394
Günter Schmid
Hauffgasse 37/1/2/10  
1110 Wien
+43 664 891 90 58
wiener.eisbaeren@aon.at
ESC ASKÖ Wiener Möwen
ZVR-Zahl: 349942722
Andreas Czesniczewski
Wehrbrücklstraße 37/4/13
1220 Wien
+43 664 623 15 87
andreas.czesniczewski@wienenergie-stromnetz.at